199 Views |  Like

The Jaguar F-PACE

On 2nd May 2016 starting at 9.10pm UAE Time (8.10pm KSA Time, 5.10pm GMT), the Jaguar F-PACE will be launched in the region through a stunning creative and artistic execution which will see Jaguar become the first commercial brand in the world to use the world’s tallest building façade as a communications platform.

The Jaguar F-PACE is the ultimate practical sports car and the most important launch in Jaguar’s history, putting the ‘sport’ into SUV to deliver the ultimate exhilarating drive experience. Already in high demand around the world, Jaguar customers in the region won’t have long to wait to get their hands on the newest addition to the Jaguar family with order books now open at exclusive Jaguar retailers.